ahsmith22 32 / 29 / C
"Looking for a good time, and good people!!"
Flemingsburg, Kentucky, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: November 12, 2013

To view all of
ahsmith22's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ahsmith22's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,753 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,026,672 Active Members!*
Friends Network
R_abenkc
Ohio, United States
makabeu
Lisboa, Portugal
Liketoplay331
Ohio, United States
jenniferderek911
Ohio, United States
breakingchainz75
Georgia, United States
orionx69
Kentucky, United States
trav1brand2
Kentucky, United States
ciera1988
Ohio, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
 
Status
ahsmith22 32/C
Flemingsburg, Kentucky
Introduction
We are a STRAIGHT fun loving couple, who are drama free. Been together 13 years, married for 7, & very much enjoy each others company.. Not looking for jealousy! We both work long hours, but in our spare time we enjoy the out doors, hunting, horse back riding, etc... We also like the club scene, social drinking, and dancing!! And of course our sexual tendencies keep us interesting!! We are looking for couples, mainly! He's 6"4 230lbs, and she's 5"8 215....No Barbie and ken here, and no need for you to be either.. But guys need to be 6ft+ (wife's preference) We're looking for friends in and out of the bedroom! We are respectful people, and want everyone to be comfortable.. So if your looking for the same, send us a message!!

My Ideal Person A let loose type of couple, who have similar interests.. Extremely interested in finding a couple that would play as a foursome, threesome, and individual play! We, he, or I wanna be able to eventually call and invite one or both of you to meet up!!! No room for jealously, and won't find any between us!! Don't be the type person who flips out over nothing, and make everyone feel awkward!

View more of ahsmith22's responses

Information
  • 32/29 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Flemingsburg, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 24, 1984 July 17, 1987
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Other Medical (Nursing/Physician)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None