ahoustonmale 47 / M
"I'm game for all SAFE sex. kik m2tryit or I.M. me."
Far NW 290, I travel, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 15, 2007

To view all of
ahoustonmale's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ahoustonmale's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,520 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,611,533 Active Members!*
Friends Network
clayann
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
LadyDiva1970
Texas, United States
Redscorpio1028
Texas, United States
greenbutterfly64
Texas, United States
TandBcs
Texas, United States
txbibeachcouple
Texas, United States
sexsex4u
Texas, United States
hot4u2join62
Louisiana, United States
7deadlycyns
Texas, United States
 
Status
ahoustonmale 47/M
Far NW 290, I travel, Texas
Dont just view, SEND A MESSAGE, add as friend, kik m2tryit, or chat in IM
Introduction
If you're game for No BS, no games, no drama, let's talk & maybe play. Clean, safe, nsa, adult, fun.

Don't just view the profile, SEND A MESSAGE... but make sure your settings allow free members to reply or I cant respond.

As a free member I can't see ur profile, respond to a flirt, OR start a conversation, so pls send me a message and try I.M. Looking forward to at least talking.

idk what AdultFriendFinder has done but now I cant reply to all messages.
Some I can, some I can not so maybe there's a setting you have to turn
on to allow it. Anyway, find me in chat (I'm on it a lot) ,
or add as a friend and maybe then I can reply.

Dont just view, SEND A MESSAGE, add as friend,

So many single men on here posing as a couple. If your profile says couple, I expect to meet the couple 1st, then go from there.

My Ideal Person Fun and safe

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Far NW 290, I travel, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 15, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None