ahotm4f 56 / M
"Looking for friends - with benefits"
Metamora, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 21, 2003

To view all of
ahotm4f's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ahotm4f's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,872 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,036,733 Active Members!*
 
Status
ahotm4f 56/M
Metamora, Ohio
Wishing everyone a Safe and Happy Nude Year!
Introduction
Feel free to drop me an email or say Hi on chat - I don't bite (unless you want me to!) Like the introduction says... I'm looking for friends, with benefits. I just want to have a good time.

My Ideal Person Looking for a discreet relationship. Looking for someone who is d&d free like me, and who likes to receive oral as much as I like to give it. Age not important - I just had to pick some numbers!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nancy Ann Sakovich, Patricia Richardson

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of ahotm4f's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Metamora, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 17, 1960
Travels to: Sylacauga, Alabama, United States
Hometown: Metamora, Ohio, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Computers
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: