ahab69_98 53 / M
"Anyone in the mood to make a movie?"
Bentonville, Arkansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 25, 2000

To view all of
ahab69_98's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ahab69_98's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,177 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,573,306 Active Members!*
Friends Network
luvslace67
Online NOW!
Arkansas, United States
rm_jst4funnwa69
Arkansas, United States
bigdog389
Arkansas, United States
1sillygirl123
Arkansas, United States
FrumpAglowObese
Arkansas, United States
greekgoddesscyn
Missouri, United States
cassierene2
Arkansas, United States
sportfuckingu2
Oklahoma, United States
arphotocpl
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
ahab69_98 53/M
Bentonville, Arkansas
I feel the need ... the need to make make a movie!
Introduction
SWM professional in Northwest Arkansas area, looking for friendship, fun, good times, etc.

My Ideal Person Open-minded persons with whom to share. . . . character more important than appearances.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I meet a couple online, and while chatting they disclose
that they've written a script for a porn flick. We "take
a meeting" and... .

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Willingness to be filmed

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Elisabeth Moss - the actress playing Peggy Olsen on Mad
Men.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of ahab69_98's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Bentonville, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 11, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: JD
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: