aguylookn 49 / 42 / C
"looking for friends"
plainfield, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
aguylookn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view aguylookn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,865 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,019,954 Active Members!*
 
Status
aguylookn 49/C
plainfield, Illinois
Introduction
Thanks for checking us out. We are a fun couple looking for a little spice in and out of the bedroom. We enjoy going out to dinner, movies, and stepping out for the occasional drink. We enjoy Chicago sporting events are looking for others with some interest in sports. We are both a little quiet at first but open up after getting to know you better. We are starting to lead a more active lifestyle and are looking for others that are active; however we are not extreme about it. We are comfortable with ourselves and seek the same in others. We both lead very active lifestyles and do not have a lot of time but want to make the best of the time that we would have together. We are looking to have a discreet relationship with the right person. This is new for us and we are hoping to have lots of fun in our new adventures.

My Ideal Person We are looking for a woman to join us with some of our fun in and out of the bedroom. We are looking for someone who is clean and likes to look and smell nice. Someone that is comfortable with themselves and their bodies. Someone that is easy and outgoing and not full of drama. Our ideal person would have curvy breasts and hips with nice legs. A nice smile is a must. Someone who is not afraid to try new things, both in and out of the bedroom is a plus.

Information
  • 49/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • plainfield, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 10, 1967 December 7, 1973
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: A little extra padding BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: medical medical
Race: Black Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Eye Color: Brown Blue