agu8 59 / M
"Maine Man Looking"
Portland, Maine, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 4, 2000

To view all of
agu8's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view agu8's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,143 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,081,779 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DDDelicious69
Online NOW!
Maine, United States
eaglelover4u44
Online NOW!
Maine, United States
smsmsmsm64
Maine, United States
05happycouple
Vermont, United States
SensualDuo247
Maine, United States
Curious5047
Maine, United States
nagro581
Maine, United States
MinxMe3
Maine, United States
whoaboy33
Maine, United States
 
Status
agu8 59/M
Portland, Maine
Introduction
I am a 54 years old, from Greater Portland, Maine. I am in good shape. I enjoy playing golf, reading and gardening. I am a non-smoker and a good gin and tonic is hard to beat on occasion.

My Ideal Person I want to meet a lady or couple looking for a discreet affair. I am clean, safe. I have trimmed my pubic area (since my pictures were downloaded) and shaved balls I am above average in length and thickness and shoot nice loads.
Ultimately a FWB would be ideal.
I can meet and play Mon-Fridays daytimes easily!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of agu8's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Portland, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 8, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: