agourabiguy 57 / M
"DWM looking for a sexy Tgurl"
Spring, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 22, 2008

To view all of
agourabiguy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view agourabiguy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,224 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,555,707 Active Members!*
Friends Network
htx2play
Texas, United States
jessica_rogers
Texas, United States
newbie403165389
Texas, United States
HardwoodTraveler
California, United States
tanmoore2121
Indiana, United States
knkycplhoutx2
Texas, United States
texappealing
Texas, United States
rm_JPFUN1121
Texas, United States
tongueincheek0
California, United States
 
Status
agourabiguy 57/M
Spring, Texas
Introduction
53 yo DWM Bi professional Guy who prefers a sexy gurl. Looking to meet a tgurl for weekly get together and possibly LTR. Would love to find that special girl to be with. I just moved to the woodlands. . Im 6' 225 6.5c on the thicker side. I love romance holding hands kissing cuddling and of course hot sex. . i like gurls who look and feel like a woman. Love to kiss oral anal...Im an oral/top Very open with the right gurl

My Ideal Person DWM looking to meet a sexy gurl for regular meetings. Love to kiss oral anal...Im oral/top.. Very open with the right gurl.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of agourabiguy's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Spring, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 1, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: