agoodguyPDX 52 / M
"Chasing butterflies....Discreet married for married."
Oregon City, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view agoodguyPDX's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,380 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,643,550 Active Members!*
 
Status
agoodguyPDX 52/M
Oregon City, Oregon
Introduction
I know your out there and I will find you! We are both willing to hold out until we find the right person.

Yes we are both very selective and what we seek is indeed hard to find. Lets see if we are a good fit. Take a chance I am just as scared as you are.

I am a successful 50 year old professional married man who is looking for a female friend, confidant, adviser, sounding board, and someone to look over the edge with while our feet are firmly planted.

Someone who is educated, professional, upscale, married, and also a parent so that we have things in common. Someone grounded and who works hard, plays hard, but also likes to relax and have fun. They like good wine, good micros, good conversation, and the attention of a good man. Someone who enjoys a wide spectrum of interests from urban cultural events to outdoor activities such as hiking, glamping, salmon fishing and everything in between (again so we have things in common, not that we will be able to do lots of these things but you never know). Someone safe, sane, discreet, open minded, perhaps a little neglected too and who is also looking for that long term safe & discreet connection.

We don't know exactly what this will be, or even what we want other than dipping out toe in the water while not risking what we already have. A friend for sure, flirting if we connect and have chemistry. Please be on the Portland side of the river and better yet if your in the Clack, OC, LO, West Linn, Tual, Wilsonville areas.

You bring a nice smile and sparkle in your eye and I will bring the butterfly net.

*************WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications**************

My Ideal Person Is not a swinger or has a foot out the door. You are stable, frustrated, and looking for a sane guy to have a discreet relationship.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of agoodguyPDX's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Oregon City, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 1, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None