agentlemann51 60 / M
"Hi 59/m look to meet other for some adult fun"
Estero, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 10, 2008

To view all of
agentlemann51's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view agentlemann51's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,298 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,514,665 Active Members!*
Friends Network
60but40
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
jbrn1
Georgia, United States
88jandj88
Michigan, United States
Ashleyaki
Michigan, United States
welookingtoplay
New Hampshire, United States
clittydick2
Florida, United States
wiscpl71041
Wisconsin, United States
boilerms63
Florida, United States
CCGolfer1957
Florida, United States
 
Status
agentlemann51 60/M
Estero, Florida
Introduction
Hi 59/m looking to meet an older couple or older singles for some adult. I am very open minded and willing to try new things just not into pan. I am married and wife doesn't play so I must be very discreet, if your just looking to have someone to play with from time to time email me

My Ideal Person I am look for a couple or single person that just wants to have some adult fun. And that is open minded to try something new.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of agentlemann51's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Estero, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 11, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: