agcs44 71 / M
"Love to bring women to oral climax"
Port Gibson, Mississippi, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 13, 2001

To view all of
agcs44's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view agcs44's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,214 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,053,363 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2forhotfun2005
Online NOW!
Utah, United States
Mysluttywife4u2f
Louisiana, United States
twoppl4u
Mississippi, United States
sinsin2727
Aomori, Japan
DeepLove8
Kansas, United States
crazytwofourfun
Mississippi, United States
lnjbi4you
Mississippi, United States
sailboat33.0
Louisiana, United States
southerncumfort7
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
agcs44 71/M
Port Gibson, Mississippi
Seeking couple for MFM
Introduction
Well-endowed, slender, generous, long-lasting, orally bi single male seeks fun! Well experienced in 3-and moresomes and would like to find more. Also seeking two bi women or single woman to share trips to clubs. Welcome single bi men for oral and frottage.

My Ideal Person Couple or single woman for good hot times with no commitments. Willing to travel to meet.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
For a MFM threesome, I would like: Sloppy seconds, Sucking him to please her, Licking her clit as he fucks her, Cleaning both up, Guiding his cock into her, etc.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of agcs44's responses

Information
  • 71 / male
  • Port Gibson, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 1, 1945
Travels to: SW Michigan frequent, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: None
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: