afuncuriouscpl 40 / 41 / C
"we are a curious, fun loving couple. must be discreet and exciting."
Newton, Iowa, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
afuncuriouscpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view afuncuriouscpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,194 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,089,011 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pirana991
Online NOW!
Quebec, Canada
upforfun3019
New York, United States
gunner1056
Ontario, Canada
Younghulk84
Iowa, United States
Meat6x9
Michigan, United States
boomboom3404
Florida, United States
GivnItThick
Iowa, United States
naughtycdncpl01
Quebec, Canada
1997spydergst
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
afuncuriouscpl 40/C
Newton, Iowa
Introduction
we are kinky in the bedroom and looking to experiment with another female or male (ideally a m/f couple with both partners bi). I am bi-curious with a husband that is very supportive of the curiousity. He will gladly participate if invited, but is content to allow me to fulfill my fantasies. He is bi and I am completely supportive of that- We dislike the bar scene because of excess noise. Will meet at restaurants with a bar, though, as we do enjoy a good drink. **please note** We are NOT looking for straight males or females to swap, but are looking for someone to play with both of us

My Ideal Person currently looking for a well hung male that we can both suck and get hard... then do her while she's sucking hubby

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
2 couples get together- first the guys play together while the girls watch, then girls get excited & start playing w/each other while the guys watch and recouperate. Once everyone is worked up to a frenzy, the couples get back together (no swapping) and have the hottest, wettest sex ever!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

View more of afuncuriouscpl's responses

Information
  • 40/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Newton, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 30, 1976 October 9, 1975
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thin N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C