afterdarkinsg 40 / M
"Let me introduce myself..."
Singapore, SG
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: February 25, 2015

To view all of
afterdarkinsg's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view afterdarkinsg's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,063 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,022,875 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tingzz90
Singapore, singapore
sagefairy
Singapore, singapore
 
Status
afterdarkinsg 40/M
Singapore, SG , Singapore
Hungry local cockasian...
Introduction
Arousing you, arouses me... Let's start with a friendly chit chat. I'm a local born chinese (cockasian), 40 this year and have been working in the digital industry for a number of years. Uncircumcised (as you can see from my photos and videos), alcohol and D&D free. Am pretty much game for anything, so let's start exploring.

I don't mean to be rude if your IMs are not answered, am usually logged in via the mobile app and it can be pretty buggy/unstable most times. Thank you also for viewing my profile... Do drop me an email or simply connect with me via IM if possible. Look forward to hearing from you.

My Ideal Person Someone to have a honest and friendly chat about anything under the sun with and see where it leads us both.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Sex and submission

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, My parents' front lawn, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of afterdarkinsg's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Singapore, SG
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 28, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Digital Marketing
Race: Asian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Either