afftgm 46 / M
"Fun and comfortable"
Swindon, Wiltshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 29, 2009

To view all of
afftgm's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view afftgm's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,387 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,999,632 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CuddelsandMe
Online NOW!
Hawaii, United States
 
Status
afftgm 46/M
Swindon, Wiltshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
I am looking for people with a sense of fun, and like conversation, as well as full on action.

I like experimenting with new things and sometimes kinky stuff too.

How kinky are you? I still have a lot of ways to get corrupted !

I am also quite happy with a couples and group even if just to watch or join in on request, or give someone a good time in front of their partner. Just give me a shout.

Prefer email responses, winks are generally spam...

My Ideal Person I am not looking to judge any book by the cover, but will need sense of humour, like the odd beer or wine, and is open minded about the world.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I am a sucker for Stockings - nuff said

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of afftgm's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Swindon, Wiltshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None