affscrdus 48 / 41 / C
"SINGLE MEN WILL AND DO GET BLOCKED !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Kitty Hawk, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 22, 2013

To view all of
affscrdus's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view affscrdus's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,550 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,116,697 Active Members!*
Friends Network
crespolupa
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
nolagirl85
Louisiana, United States
cum4uto
Florida, United States
Chestnut9187
North Carolina, United States
Coyfly1999
Virginia, United States
mac11256
North Carolina, United States
dinnertimeyes696
Georgia, United States
ravenandbob
South Carolina, United States
segacd
Georgia, United States
 
Status
affscrdus 48/C
Kitty Hawk, North Carolina
Im single !! Let me check with my spouse first though !!
Introduction
We are a couple who play together looking for fun with others . We do not play alone, so please dont ask. If you are looking to cheat, we are not for you either, We are open and honest and keep no secrets. No point in all that drama.
WE BARE BACK ONLY!!! NO CONDOMS!!! TAKES AWAY FROM THE REAL FEEL!!! Wife is bisexual. We enjoy pussy !!! NO SINGLE MEN!!!!

My Ideal Person Our ideal person needs to be into the both of us. We do not play alone. Needs to be outgoing and ready to play when the mood hits.NO SINGLE MEN!!!! We are really wanting a single woman at this point.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of affscrdus's responses

Information
  • 48/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kitty Hawk, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 26, 1967 June 13, 1975
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Other Other
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Blonde