affhole 39 / M
"Just looking for some fun when I can get it"
Kansas City, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
affhole's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view affhole's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,842 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,113,891 Active Members!*
Friends Network
southernmocwboy
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
shotblaster9
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
lyndon666
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
MoNewbie
Missouri, United States
sweeteyes1971
Kansas, United States
onebeep
Kansas, United States
greekgoddesscyn
Missouri, United States
mma95062
California, United States
ben7m
District of Columbia, United States
 
Status
affhole 39/M
Kansas City, Kansas
Introduction
I'm a bit shy, so feel free to say hi first and let me know what you're wanting. If I'm online, I'll be in chat frequently so hit me up there. K i k me marvida
I don't get out much, but am always looking for more experiences. Looking for whatever comes my way, but it must be safe.

When I'm out driving I can't wait until I get where I'm going. When I go out, I might hang out at the bookstore, or just go wherever. When I'm at home alone, I divide my time between the television and the computer. when talking about Commitment-wise, I'm pretty casual... but if it becomes serious later on, I won't complain. For me a perfect Friday night is relaxing at home. I've reached the point where I'm free to do what I want, when I want, with who I want. It feels good. I'm not changing my life, I'm just trying to make it more interesting. I look forward to whatever life brings. If you contact me please be discreet. I'll do the same for you.

My Ideal Person Human.
Alive.
Local or along my travel route.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of affhole's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Kansas City, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 6, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Productive member
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either