aesopsfabulous 42 / M
"Easygoing man with a lake house and hot tub"
Castleton, Vermont, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
aesopsfabulous's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view aesopsfabulous's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,307 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,162,570 Active Members!*
 
Status
aesopsfabulous 42/M
Castleton, Vermont
looking for someone sweet fun and genuine!
Introduction
HI, I'm a healthy, clean, educated man. easy to get along with. I like to laugh and smile and make others feel good. I'm very attentive and just happy to be me. Born and raised in NYC, travel for work. I am very direct and straightforward, happy to answer questions and chat, though meeting real people is my real preference. Someone I can be friends with as well. open to possibilities. I do travel a lot for work and pleasure as well, all up and down the east coast (Florida, Georgia, North Carolina, Maryland, New York, etc, as well as to Memphis and Vegas. Also happy to go on cam and give you a smile, but please understand I am not into showing my stuff on cam unless it is C2C, please don't ask I am not here to get you off on cam, sorry.

My Ideal Person I have a lot of flexibility here. I want someone straightforward, fairly happy, though who doesn't have some issues in their lives! chemistry is very important and I feel it can only really be discovered in person. Someone who is open to exploring in life. Definitely someone with a fair to large sexual appetite. A genuine person with a good head on their shoulders. Creativity is a plus, but really it must be on a person to person basis for this one I believe. Also should mention that I am open to the idea of finding someone who wants to relocate and be together

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Castleton, Vermont, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 24, 1974
Travels to: Brooklyn, New York, United States
Hometown: NYC, New York, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Event Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: