aes69 68 / M
"STANDARD MEMBER:TALK 2 ME...I'M HORNY!!!!!"
Williamsburg, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 9, 2003

To view all of
aes69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view aes69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,642 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,934,073 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cutiepatutie12
Pennsylvania, United States
GatorL7
Michigan, United States
phownman64
Virginia, United States
Hijinx90
Virginia, United States
MFSlut3
Virginia, United States
mytool2
Virginia, United States
rm_playpen2005
Virginia, United States
oldpotbellyclub
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
lacple
Florida, United States
 
Status
aes69 68/M
Williamsburg, Virginia
Introduction
First, I AM A STANDARD MEMBER looking 4 fun just like you,but I cannot read or answer YOUR E-MAILS.

As much as I would like to answer i CAN'T UNLESS i BECOME A PAID AdultFriendFinder MEMBER or u give me access 2 ur profile. AdultFriendFinder has blurred e-mails 2 me.

As a STAMDARD member. I have limited priviledges, but still hoping to have luck finding FUN, REAL people on AdultFriendFinder not just "casual" phonies!

R there any GENIUNE, fun people out there who R serious about meeting up? I am looking for FUN and friendship! I am clean and d/d free with an active imagination.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for single or divorced women or couples who r on the prowl for a fun in their life. You should have no sexual hangups, be clean, interesting and uninhibited. I'm searching for someone who is fun, adventuresome and imaginative. Life is 2 short to sit alone at night watching TV, reading or masturbating alone. I'm interested in a person(s) who grabs life by the balls and says "WHAT THE HELL, I'M GAME!".

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of aes69's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Williamsburg, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 7, 1948
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: