aeraki 42 / 39 / C
"married couple seeking for experiences..."
near thessaloniki, thessaloniki, Greece
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 23, 2013

To view all of
aeraki's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view aeraki's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,353 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,089,011 Active Members!*
Friends Network
southern_big_man
Thessaloniki, Greece
orghedonism
attica, Greece
ioannisthess
Makedonia, Greece
2funnies
Thessaloniki, Greece
SaltNpepper29
Athens, Greece
scorpione5757
Lombardia, Italy
bigtits4us3
Greece, Greece
Jameslem1
Attiki, Greece
hur119
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
 
Status
aeraki 42/C
near thessaloniki, thessaloniki , Greece
Introduction
We are a straight married couple seeking for new experiences with other ,women men or couples.....We are looking for FWB and DDF, clean and discreet women men or couples to have fun all together.Please dont send us fake profiles...

Eimaste zeygari trela eroteymeno kai trelenomaste gia sex!!!
Psaxnoume gia antra,gynaika,zeygari gia na gnoristoyme kai na perasoume orea kai oti prokypsei....Exoyme parapanisia kila kai den exoyme kanena provlima me afto.Theloume ygeia,kathariotita kai exemytheia pano apo ola.
Parakalo oxi alla pseftika profil kai epagelmaties....

My Ideal Person Discreet and clean women.men or couples

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of aeraki's responses

Information
  • 42/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • near thessaloniki, thessaloniki, Greece
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, greek
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 10, 1974 August 12, 1977
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 190-193 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: engineer manager
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde