aemmitaler 55 / M
"Suche Spass. Würde mich gerne mit einem Bi-Paar treffen"
Bern, Switzerland
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 24, 2014

To view all of
aemmitaler's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view aemmitaler's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,291 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,069,445 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fickgeil1966
Bavaria, Germany
ShaniSharifa
Basel-Stadt, Switzerland
BlasgeileMarylou
Bern, Switzerland
1_NIKITA_1
Baja California Norte, Mexico
Zukunft55
Zurich, Switzerland
tonipose69
Zurich, Switzerland
andy1090660
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
cellpam
Aargau, Switzerland
roseahank
Arizona, United States
 
Status
aemmitaler 55/M
Bern, Bern , Switzerland
Bin immer neugierig auf neues
Introduction
Auf der Suche nach Männer, Frauen und Paare. Mal sehen was sich ergibt

Standardmitglieder können mich ebenfalls kontaktieren!

My Ideal Person Ob einzelne Personen oder Paare; wichtig ist humor, gute Umgangsformen und einfach eine gewisse Lockerheit

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

View more of aemmitaler's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Bern, Switzerland
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 26, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: