advs200 42 / M
"lets have fun very discert"
Hazleton, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 7, 2001

To view all of
advs200's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view advs200's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,969 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,169,976 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tnhunter51
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
Mascbottom4cocks
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
canarybirdman
Pennsylvania, United States
bilt4sin
Pennsylvania, United States
spermbank247
Tennessee, United States
easy44437
Pennsylvania, United States
nicecockforevery
Pennsylvania, United States
choclategray
Texas, United States
JennyLoves3
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
advs200 42/M
Hazleton, Pennsylvania
Introduction
hello wow a site where you could find sexy ladies for free.
well i am a nice guy that likes to have fun and try new thinks.

i like to travel and just go for a drive and see whats out there.

My Ideal Person a nice Ladies not a GOLD digger a Ladies with a head on her shoulder and nice breast sorry i am breast man.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i want to have sex in a dressing room

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of advs200's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Hazleton, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 25, 1974
Hometown: hazleton, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: