adventurous8600 46 / 55 / C
"looking to fullfill fantasy's"
Grande Prairie, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 14, 2013

To view all of
adventurous8600's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view adventurous8600's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,144 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,030,369 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
adventurous8600 46/C
Grande Prairie, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
We are a professional couple looking to experience our fantasy's. I love the great outdoors .Of course a good night of sports. Like light bondage and discipline but are just scratching the surface and would like to learn more. Before I bore you with all that I want we will say the door is open to good clean respectful fun

My Ideal Person Would love to meet a person/people that can experiment and explore with who will be excited about the experiences that are about to take place. It is all about making each and everyone feel special, sexy and wanted. Men, women and couples that are on the kinky side would be a bonus but not a requirement. If you are a single male or female please attach a recent photo of yourself otherwise we will delete your email. We would like to meet bi singles/couples to live out some of our fantasies.
Thanks B

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of adventurous8600's responses

Information
  • 46/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Grande Prairie, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Separated
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 16, 1970 December 21, 1961
Relocate?: No No
Height: 190-193 cm 152-154 cm
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Spiritual
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C