adventurous0118 58 / F
"runninggirl"
Truro, Nova Scotia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 13, 2014

To view all of
adventurous0118's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view adventurous0118's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,174 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,973,606 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CreamyMeat2
Nova Scotia, Canada
sumadventurous1
New Brunswick, Canada
jaxson6995
Prince Edward Island, Canada
Funnytime99
Nova Scotia, Canada
byberry3
Pennsylvania, United States
ralphmalf007
New Brunswick, Canada
shawnjonnnnnnnnn
Ontario, Canada
hrd4yerfun
New Brunswick, Canada
sternde
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
 
Status
adventurous0118 58/F
Truro, Nova Scotia , Canada
I wonder what it is that makes so many guys think that a dick pic is what women are looking for...
Introduction
Young looking, sexy and attractive female. I keep in good shape run 30k a week, take zumba fitness and weights and core.

At the present time I am only maintaining my profile to chat with friends on here. Not looking to meet anyone for a variety of reasons.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of adventurous0118's responses

Information
  • 58 / female
  • Truro, Nova Scotia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 18, 1959
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 154-157 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Mixed
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: