adventuretim3 31 / 27 / C
"Looking for fun!"
Denver, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 26, 2014

To view all of
adventuretim3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view adventuretim3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,450 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,011,061 Active Members!*
Friends Network
WNCCuckoldcpl
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
MadamQueenBee
Colorado, United States
Laweagle5
Colorado, United States
edithemmaline
Colorado, United States
Latina22780
Colorado, United States
prestige1333
Colorado, United States
smartgirl212
Colorado, United States
Sexysara406
Montana, United States
shigrll
Colorado, United States
 
Status
adventuretim3 31/C
Denver, Colorado
Introduction
I'm straight, she's bi. We're looking for a single lady that we can both enjoy, both in and out of the bedroom.

My Ideal Person We would be interested in meeting a female that we can both play with. Not sure if we would be interested in having a male play a big role in anything, but open to try and work something out possibly.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
We would love to have a girl that we can spoil/dominate together!
Have someone who is willing to take orders, and please both
of us.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
We are both into Jennifer Lawrence, most likely a combination
of her quirky personality and beauty.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of adventuretim3's responses

Information
  • 31/27 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 8, 1985 July 1, 1989
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Current grad school student
Occupation: Educator Student
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None None