adultfunky69 41 / M
"Looking for fun times with easygoing like minded people."
winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 18, 2010

To view all of
adultfunky69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view adultfunky69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,004 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,953,161 Active Members!*
Friends Network
UnusualFantasy
Ontario, Canada
greeneyedtroube3
Washington, United States
whosgame4us
Arizona, United States
_barely_legal19
California, United States
44lovecock
Florida, United States
waterslide69
Alberta, Canada
marienicole21
Texas, United States
partygirl_96
Newfoundland, Canada
cheerio1995
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
adultfunky69 41/M
winnipeg, Manitoba , Canada
Introduction
I would like to start off by saying hi to all the sexy fun people out there. I am a 38, fit, attractive and fun.

Feel free to message me with any ideas you may have as to have fun. Singles, couples, married or groups.

My Ideal Person Someone with a great sense of humour and a sense of adventure.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Making a fantasy, REALITY.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A movie theatre, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of adultfunky69's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 13, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: good one
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: