adtienba 43 / M
"老家在台北, 現居桃園縣"
taipei, Taiwan, Taiwan
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 24, 2010

To view all of
adtienba's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view adtienba's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,293 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,034,284 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hsin1982
Taipei, Taiwan
romancetpgirl
Taipei, Taiwan
loveme4tender
Taiwan
olivia0215
Taipei, Taiwan
amylove9520
Taiwan, Taiwan
rm_scaho
Kaohsiung, Taiwan
 
Status
adtienba 43/M
taipei, Taiwan , Taiwan
聊天傳訊互動"絕對必要", 享受美食看電影出外走走"非常重要" !!
Introduction
活動範圍還是以台北為主, 畢竟老友幾乎都在台北居多.

來這一兩年了, 如果只是想玩玩, 請直接換下一位; 如果想稍微了解一下彼此, 想偶而有個伴, 請往下看

I am REAL; how about you ?
懶得聊天互相了解的or基本資料都是"不想說"的, 那請您自個兒慢慢玩吧.

***** 這是分隔線 *****
不要以為這裡女多男少就以為很了不起, 基本的尊重都沒有, 憑什麼在這社會上混...不想聊天被了解就滾遠一點.
(基本資料都是不想說, 然後聊天也不想被問的就掰; 不想被問就自己講啊, 啥也不講也掰~)

** 有時候會掛著立即訊息播放短片; 沒錯, 主角就是我 **
** 不要一開口就要看正面/看臉/看打手槍, 至少也得讓我看過你的, 互相互相 ! (和妳又不熟) **
** 不要因為害羞/有色無膽顧慮太多, 這裡是AdultFriendFinder, 從聊天開始沒有什麼損失.

Don't be shy to say hello to me.


** If you cannot read those Chinese words here, I try using English to express what I think.

Though I don't expect much about this web, I hope we can know each other at first. I don't want to be bound and I won't mean to be lovers, but we can make love if we have the same feeling and desire.

If you agree what I think, maybe we can start by chatting.

無意間點廣告點到這=.= 雖說對這裡不大期待, 但我還是說說我的觀念和想法:

我希望還是先相互認識了解,後續的發展一切憑感覺看緣分

My Ideal Person 我只喜歡女人 I love women
感覺很重要 feeling is very important
只想一對一 1-on-1 only
安全很重要 Safty is very important

如果妳只想隨便找個人做, 那根比我大的人很多; 如果妳觀念和我一樣, 我們花點時間先從認識彼此開始, 再順著感覺走.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
SSw

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
MڷRH@_, NOڪ̷R.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
ѤF

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of adtienba's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • taipei, Taiwan, Taiwan
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 26, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: ?????
Race: Asian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), ??
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: