adorableballs2 56 / 54 / C
"fun cpl looking for wild times"
Cartersville, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: July 1, 2012

To view all of
adorableballs2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view adorableballs2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,416 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,928,015 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cockonhardup
Georgia, United States
ohhelloEighty
Georgia, United States
lookin4u1977
Georgia, United States
rocky135641
Georgia, United States
TNSCORPIO2
Tennessee, United States
gafunguy1965
Georgia, United States
dgcpl
Georgia, United States
FlexxandSquirtle
North Carolina, United States
smashburn1
Georgia, United States
 
Status
adorableballs2 56/C
Cartersville, Georgia
Introduction
We are a very laid back couple. We are looking for like minded people. We absolutely have no desire to be the center of attention. We are also very descreet, and expect that of those we meet. We are both bi and enjoy those types of experiences. We are looking for a NSA situation, but if we click with whoever we meet, then it may develop into a FWB type of relationship. We only play together and in the same room. We dislike drama of any shape and or form.

My Ideal Person She wants to fulfill one of her fantasies. Can you help?

We are in search of a bi male willing to help fulfill her fantasy. She very much wants to watch as her guy is pleasured orally and anally. He is more than willing to return the favor. Her participation role will be only that of voyeur. Her enjoyment will come from watching and self pleasure, as her man will satisfy her later.

We are not necessarily looking for a long term friendship so to speak. For us, it is all about the sex.

If this is a situation that appeals to you, then by all means contact us


We are seeking a single male or single female to have some fun with. However, we are open to meeting couples as well. Those who respond don't necessarily have to be bi, but they do have to be very adventuresome.

Information
  • 56/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cartersville, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 30, 1960 May 1, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Eye Color: Blue Blue