adonissage 29 / M
"Energetic, sensual, I like to explore"
Long Beach, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 20, 2012

To view all of
adonissage's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view adonissage's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,981 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,066,758 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2forhotfun2005
Utah, United States
Married4sexmmf
California, United States
EdSantam2
*, United States
yourcoupleforfun
California, United States
DpDiscreetfunLA
California, United States
90064couple
California, United States
silkyskin2009
Ohio, United States
Angelnorse
California, United States
Lhdss69
palmerston north, New Zealand
 
Status
adonissage 29/M
Long Beach, California
Introduction
I have a great girlfriend, with a fabulous understanding of human nature. Looking to have fun without hangups. Now, I'm attracted to intelligence- so if you're reading this and you are too, I invite you to continue.

Are you kind? Real?

Just know that if we actually get in bed together I'll be more turned on when I no longer give a shit who you are or what you do with your life. But as for me: Known for being a visual artist, martial artist, in shape, deep, and as an old soul. Low maintenance and idealistic. Carpenter and programmer. A long walk to a lighthouse nearly every day is my typical exercise. I like movies with subtitles. My tongue is average length and thick. Moved here from Massachusetts.

Let's relax, maybe smoke or get drinks. I invite you to enjoy a massage for starters. I'm interested- aside from individuals- in meeting couples. I've had surprisingly good times meeting two different couples, and I realize it can be a safe and relatively easy way for everyone to have fun. I'm also easily turned on by the idea of being with a married/taken woman, especially one wiser than myself.

My only criteria is that people be kind, clean, and moderately sane. Major bonus points for nerdy, geeky, philosophical, and/or all around enthusiastic conversation.

I reply to every message.

NOTE TO MEN: Congratulations on reading this far, but sorry, I'm not interested. Have fun, and best of luck searching on. I will continue to accept compliments.

--- PLEASE NOTE - Any and all institutions (or individuals) using .site or its associated sites:
You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future.
If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. ---

My Ideal Person Innocent on the outside, naughty on the inside. Kind and smart who's slightly shy, and energetic.

A woman in her 40s who can tolerate an intelligent growing young man to spend time with. She may or may not be a college professor or a nurse.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having a professor seduce me. Inviting me back to her house
or into her office after hours, wearing sexy underwear
and inviting me fuck her over her desk so long as no one finds
out. -- While I was in college I had one professor with her
hands all over me, and another who invited me back to her
home; Neither situation developed and it's killed
me ever since.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Creativity/Kinkiness level, Intelligence

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of adonissage's responses

Information
  • 29 / male
  • Long Beach, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 20, 1987
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: