adonis20132 34 / M
"is there atleast one real woman on this site in or near albany ga?"
albany, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 24, 2012

To view all of
adonis20132's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view adonis20132's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,890 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,049,554 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
adonis20132 34/M
albany, Georgia
the cookie monster. ready to be devoured? any place i lick...i stick. sane, passionate, hung, black, handsome and hwp...pics available
Introduction
I'm just a simple kind of man with some hard dick and a workaholic tongue for neglected and under worked pleasure spots...filling in the blank is what I'm good at, be it one on one or with an audience, I perform.

My Ideal Person ideal person...sexually deprived women. even cpls where the man wants to see his wife get pleased. attraction is a must, there is more to attraction than just a hot body. maturity is sexy as well. However, I would really like to be a contributor to a couple who has a wife that needs that lil something extra...or a single Milf who needs to be reminded of how a woman is supposed to be pleasured on occassion.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i dont do fantasies, i am a realist.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, My parents' front lawn, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, No particular place, Anywhere

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of adonis20132's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • albany, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1982
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: professional
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None