adiscreatmeat 41 / M
"Hotlist me if ur interested and ill message u back. I have face pics upon request."
New Brighton, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 12, 2007

To view all of
adiscreatmeat's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view adiscreatmeat's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,465 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,158,634 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexyswingers_
Ohio, United States
JJBHLV
Pennsylvania, United States
liza271000
Ohio, United States
rm_goodtimeJill
Murrysville, United States
Thumper86ohio
Ohio, United States
rm_klb0304
Pennsylvania, United States
candycane4646
Pennsylvania, United States
partybears
Ohio, United States
1971badhabbit
West Virginia, United States
 
Status
adiscreatmeat 41/M
New Brighton, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Hi, I'm a single fun and energetic male looking to have no-strings fun with females and select couples. I enjoy excitement, thrill and take life as it comes. Ex-football player build with powerful stamina and well hung package that lasts. I think that's a good thing!! If you would like to know more, feel free to send a message. Let's talk!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being used by a gorgeous lady

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of adiscreatmeat's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • New Brighton, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 15, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: