adebayo3 38 / M
"Are u the one"
Owings Mills, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 27, 2009

To view all of
adebayo3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view adebayo3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,104 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,659,795 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kathy814
Maryland, United States
LustyInTheNW
Washington, United States
subwife22
New York, United States
whosgame4us
Arizona, United States
licksnkissez
Pennsylvania, United States
2CreeksCamp
Minnesota, United States
PiggyAndBoss
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
fstcar24
California, United States
450SL4u
Ohio, United States
 
Status
adebayo3 38/M
Owings Mills, Maryland
Introduction
I`m a very romantic man with alot to offer most preferably with a married woman. A nice date to me can just be anything from filling the gas tank and driving to the country side with no distination in mind or having a good dinner and retreating home to eat and lick your pussy all day/nite for desert .Do u share the same interest? if so drop me a note.

My Ideal Person I like an adventurous and daring woman , be her single or married must be very discret not to loss what she already has.I pride on seeing a woman fully satisfied in and out of the bed room and will treat you with the utmost respect you deserve.When i`m done , you will be satisfied. If you are not satisfied, i`m not done!!Everyone is special in her way and has something different and unique to offer --- it may just be that smile on ur face, the way u talk , those boobs or that juicy pussy that will drive me crazy, be proud of yourself and feel free to contact me by the way i`m not Mr perfect.Whether you are married and just want a committed fuck buddy to spice up things or a single matured lady who wants me to unleashed the hidden potentials in her ,make you feel wanting----baby you will never regret for contacting me.

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Owings Mills, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 1, 1979
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: