adanthonyn 47 / 48 / C
"Hello. we are a dedicated, loving and secure couple in an open relationship. We are looking to spice things up and enjoy some group and one-on-one play time. Single men, please do not contact us. We will contact you if we are interested."
Oak Brook, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 26, 2015

To view all of
adanthonyn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view adanthonyn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,827 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,922,674 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cplseekingxxxtra
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
NewNewJerseyCPL
New Jersey, United States
cpl_in_korea69
Indiana, United States
LukeandAimee
Michigan, United States
elmo60606
Illinois, United States
relaxforfun
Georgia, United States
letsmakeithottx3
Illinois, United States
thekingandqueen
Wisconsin, United States
educateddiscret2
Illinois, United States
 
Status
adanthonyn 47/C
Oak Brook, Illinois
Introduction
Looking for fun single women or a couple to connect with for no strings attached fun. Attracted to athletic people who take care of their bodies.PLEASE NOTE: Sydney University and all other institutions (or individuals) using AdultFriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person Down to earth people who are drama free and are serious about meeting others for sexual pleasures. We are no hard core and are looking for the same in others. We hate drama and fakes so if you are not serious and real don't waste our time and yours.

Information
  • 47/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Oak Brook, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 26, 1969 February 9, 1968
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Either