adamw1970 46 / M
"Do NOT Judge This Book by its Cover"
Orlando, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 19, 2011

To view all of
adamw1970's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view adamw1970's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,163 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,017,612 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kinkygirl71
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
rm_likeitwild30
Florida, United States
Gr8atBJs
Florida, United States
jnbcpl4cpl
Florida, United States
pastel19762
Florida, United States
Marcosta
Andalucia, Spain
westpalmbicouple
Florida, United States
MyRipeMouth
Florida, United States
MyDesiresMFM
Florida, United States
 
Status
adamw1970 46/M
Orlando, Florida
Introduction
I seriously doubt anyone I know would ever guess I have an AdultFriendFinder account! I'm the buttoned-up, conservative banker and divorced Dad who enjoys nothing more than making a woman feel wanted and desired--truly the Belle of the Ball--as long she is willing to work up a sweat with me in the bedroom!

I don't mind NSA sex (heck, a lot of folks think that this site exists solely for that reason), but I have found that I develop very intimate connections to women I TRULY connect with sexually--women who I GET, and who GET me. My point is this--I am not opposed to developing a long-term, more meaningful relationship with a woman I meet here. A guy looking for a girlfriend on AdultFriendFinder? Does that make me NUTS? Maybe...

I work hard, have a sarcastic sense of humor, love sports, good food and red wine, and try really hard not to take myself too seriously. Oh, and I LOVE women! They are the earth's most beautiful creatures, inside and out...

If you are high maintenance (i.e. worried about how your hair and makeup look right after you have had a leg-shaking orgasm), a smoker, or someone who needs to have more than a drink or two (OK, maybe three) to have a good time, then move on. I like down to earth women who are comfortable in their own skin, and know what they want.

My Ideal Person My ideal woman thinks about sex a lot, and is willing to tell me what SHE wants and how she wants it. No shrinking violets!

Nothing turns me on more than having a hand (or other body part) in a woman's incredible orgasm--you know, when she tenses up, lets it all go, and collapses on the bed or on top of me, and I have to remind her to remember to breathe.

And if I find this woman, develop this connection with her, she's not going to get weirded out at the prospect of actually getting INVOLVED with a man she met on AdultFriendFinder!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Coldplay, Pink Floyd, Sade, Sinatra, Boys II Men

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I prefer to turn my fantasies into reality, but one I keep
coming back to is making my partner cum so many times that
she passes out!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of adamw1970's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Orlando, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 22, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Jewish
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: