adambo84 32 / M
"anybody/couples want to broadcast some play to the masses"
norfolk, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 31, 2008

To view all of
adambo84's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view adambo84's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,793 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,006,320 Active Members!*
Friends Network
freefall_0709
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
tarheel9397
North Carolina, United States
houmainlaws
Louisiana, United States
mark45452
North Carolina, United States
easeplease
Virginia, United States
NAV_COCK
Virginia, United States
martevenuscaribe
DN, Dominican Republic
 
Status
adambo84 32/M
norfolk, Virginia
Introduction
im a free member, so you can't email me anymore,im a fun down to earth guy, i can bust multiple times, without going soft, would love to show it off, well apparently free members can't email anymore, so sorry to those who have and i haven't responded. but hit me up on im

My Ideal Person someone or people for casual and discrete fun

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
delivery driver tipped with a bj

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of adambo84's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • norfolk, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 1, 1984
Travels to: richmond, virginia
Hometown: norfolk, Virginia, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None