ad69690 56 / 38 / C
"Looking for bif or cpl with bif no single males"
syracuse, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 4, 2006

To view all of
ad69690's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ad69690's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,761 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,915,606 Active Members!*
Friends Network
langkoenner
Hamburg, Germany
niktoujour
Provence (PACA), France
rm_cayman4278
Alberta, Canada
rm_epifani702
Nevada, United States
angeljugueton
Comunidad Autonoma de Canarias, Spain
rm_paya64
ciudad, El Salvador
NEWMASSEUR
LUXEMBOURG, LUXEMBOURG
rm_WNCcpl4fun2
North Carolina, United States
joesoap57
Haarlem, Netherlands
 
Status
ad69690 56/C
syracuse, New York
hi cpl here
Introduction
We have had a few great experiences and would love more. We'd love to meet new people (no single males) to go for dinner or drinks. Friendship and personalities clicking are a must to see where the night goes later. Same room play and girl/girl play sounds great to us and if all feel comfortable, may lead to more... We would really like to find a single female for us to share and enjoy together.On a more regular basis.

My Ideal Person Let's be honest, how many people out there have perfect bodies? He's 6' and she's 5'4, both with a little extra padding (but not too much).
Love to drink, dance, ride his Harley in the summertime. Both are very easy going, love to laugh, relax and have a great time. We're not pushy people and expect the same in return.

Information
  • 56/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • syracuse, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 2, 1960 August 14, 1978
Travels to: plattsburgh, New York, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)