acuz555 41 / 42 / C
"PLEASE BE ABLE TO CARRY A CONVERSATION! Don't leave it up to us... Can't believe how difficult this is... Sorry but if we haven't talked....we won't accept a friend request. Also, sorry but single men if you cant carry the conversation and leave it all up to us it probably won't get past the drink."
Potterville, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 17, 2010

To view all of
acuz555's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view acuz555's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,032 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,019,525 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Coogahluvah
Michigan, United States
Hum1007
California, United States
adcouple02
Michigan, United States
Gte2234
Michigan, United States
frndly_cpl
Michigan, United States
Steamy6996
Michigan, United States
needsitnow2
Michigan, United States
nurseinlansing
Michigan, United States
StudlyMcFunPants
Michigan, United States
 
Status
acuz555 41/C
Potterville, Michigan
Introduction
married couple interested in some possible fun with another couple for full or soft swap. Both can play seperate if the right situation presents itself.also looking for single male or female for a 3some fun. want to share her with another male or watch while she is with another male or female. Single males must be willing to cum to us and have a room to host. We do require a getting to know you stage, we don't just say hi and jump into bed. We need to feel comfortable with everyone involved.

My Ideal Person Open minded and willing to take a chance...starting to think nobody is real on here though

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of acuz555's responses

Information
  • 41/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Potterville, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 17, 1975 January 1, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D