acumslutnpanties 47 / T
"o i was really supervised when i bent over to get my soda and i hear a male voice say "very nice ass"
Bullhead City, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 21, 2013

To view all of
acumslutnpanties's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view acumslutnpanties's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,918 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,994,055 Active Members!*
Friends Network
I_keep_trying
Arizona, United States
 
Status
acumslutnpanties 47/T
Bullhead City, Arizona
Introduction
I had rented a motel room to get high in and to dress up and jack off i did this alot. So i was use to this motel.Well this night i was all dressed up looking like a passable women and feeling really adventures, so i decided to walk to the adult book store. It was only about a block and a half away i was wearing a garter belt with stockings, a g-string ,and bra that i had stuffed to give me a nice large c cup.I pulled on one of my sexy little mini dresses and put on my 4 inch pumps. I looked fucking hot the dress was so short that when ever i leaned over just a little you could see my entire ass and that made me feel even more like a slut. So off i went on the way there i had a couple of cars pull over and offer me a ride witch i declined, but that made me feel pretty comfortable knowing i could pass as a woman.When i got to the book store i was a little nervous and when i saw the lady behind the counter i got realty turned on. As i was looking for a new dildo i had to lean over cause it was on the bottom shelf and when i did i felt a man grab my ass.I got scared and hurried to purchase my new toy, when i got to the counter the lady looked at me and said "NOW DON'T YOU LOOK SEXY " I could fell my face turn red she asked if the dildo was for me? I told her it was then she tells me i could have any man in the joint if i wanted. She bag up my toy

Information
  • 47 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Bullhead City, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 4, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
My Trophy Case: