acuario0269 44 / M
"Complicidad, buen rollo y dejar que salten chispas :)"
Sur galicia, Galicia, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 25, 2009

To view all of
acuario0269's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view acuario0269's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,670 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,131,016 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Guapamx
Online NOW!
Michoacan, Mexico
itziar1
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
gatitasusan
Madrid, Spain
elena_310
Galicia, Spain
LABIOSDESEDA26
Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
erikahot2015
Lambayeque, Peru
athena2472002
Nevada, United States
ssensuality70
Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
rm_LOBA_BB
Cataluna, Spain
 
Status
acuario0269 44/M
Sur galicia, Galicia , Spain
Introduction
Disfruto de la vida, el sexo, viajar, deporte, el mar.. tímido (al principio), agradable y con sentido del humor (neo.cor hotma...com). Me atraen las mujeres atrevidas, sensuales, para compartir momentos llenos de morbo, sexo con discreción, sin compromisos.

My Ideal Person Me atraen mujeres atrevidas, sensuales, que quieran compartir momentos llenos de morbo, con discreción, sin malos rollos, sin compromisos. Me gustaría hacer realidad tus fantasías y las miás......

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Para mi la estrella es la persona con la que estoy en ese momento.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of acuario0269's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Sur galicia, Galicia, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 13, 1972
Travels to: Madrid
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: