actusreus33 44 / M
"I'm looking for women and bi couples. Nothing serious, I just like to play and explore."
Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 19, 2013

To view all of
actusreus33's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view actusreus33's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,579 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,589,366 Active Members!*
Friends Network
curiouswicpl5864
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
nsaplz69
Iowa, United States
Mud3040
Minnesota, United States
Fuckmywifewbb
Sør Trøndelag, Norway
jill32hot
Pennsylvania, United States
bi_cpl_il
Illinois, United States
assdonky69
Minnesota, United States
Sweetkitty6931
Minnesota, United States
HotNReadi812
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
actusreus33 44/M
Saint Paul, Minnesota
I like women who are into bi men.
Introduction
I am a very open minded bi male. I am tall, thin, intelligent, professional, and highly sexual. I love giving and receiving oral and I am very turned on by anal sex and ass play. I also have a female friend that I sometimes play with. She's bi, too, and enjoys anal.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for women and couples of any age or race who are open minded, intelligent, kinky, and very sexual. Women who are into bisexual men are especially valued. If you are open to anal, that's a huge plus.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of actusreus33's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 27, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: JD
Occupation: Lawyer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Jewish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: