actuallyido2 60 / M
"I have FWBs, but the more the merrier..."
Billings, Montana, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 3, 2010

To view all of
actuallyido2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view actuallyido2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,616 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,025,496 Active Members!*
Friends Network
onegdfuck6969
Online NOW!
Montana, United States
mysterious4749
Online NOW!
Montana, United States
gonnabenaughty6
Montana, United States
Jeniebabie
Washington, United States
luvcockandcum2
Montana, United States
sweet0necter
Wyoming, United States
silverlakesex
California, United States
assman3772
Idaho, United States
 
Status
actuallyido2 60/M
Billings, Montana
Oh boy, now you can't even read messages unless you're Gold...
Introduction
I was recently widowed. So there is no wife or ex to worry about.

The real question is, why should I consider YOU as a FWB?
While I do have a FWB, having another is never a bad thing...
one of my FWB has left the state...now accepting applications...

All men like sex, but I always make sure the woman I am with cums first...and often.
I am a mailman, as well as a male man...I walk 10 miles a day, so I am somewhat in shape.
I am open to women and couples who can be discrete.
Depending on the signals I am getting, I can be aggressive or laid back and can go with the flow. I am not good at submission...
But if you need a master? I can bring handcuffs...
Not really looking for a relationship, but if something develops, I'm open to it.

My Ideal Person Fit is nice, but I do like curves, and bulges are great; but I am not into rolls and rolls.
I may have some kinks I don't list here...there are people on here who may recognize me and I prefer that my kinks are private.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of actuallyido2's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Billings, Montana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 3, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: mail carrier
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: