actrash7 48 / M
"Looking for some adult company and friendship"
Around Town, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 28, 2011

To view all of
actrash7's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view actrash7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,683 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,168,057 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mandm3640
Illinois, United States
RNJTMJ
Illinois, United States
 
Status
actrash7 48/M
Around Town, Illinois
Just Checking In
Introduction
Hi, I am just a normal guy that loves to be with woman.

I am here just like everyone else looking for a good time with a lovely lady.

Let's be honest, we are all here with the hopes for a FWB or NSA type situation. I love to be with a lady and I will make you feel like a lady first and foremost and a sex 2nd.

I always put others needs before mine, it's just me and my nature. I was raised as a gentleman and I am but that doesn't mean that there isn't this hidden desire to be naughty.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone in the similar situation, married but missing the spark at home. I long to be feel 'wanted' again. I want to have that feeling we had in highschool where you sneak a kiss, touch and feel and hope that you don't get caught.

I have lots of desires that I have never been able to fill and I don't want to regret not acting on those desires.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of actrash7's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Around Town, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 22, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: ask me
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, EnglishandEnglish
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: