active11 47 / M
"incontro a tre"
Nola, Campania, Italy
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 2, 2011

To view all of
active11's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view active11's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,214 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,053,363 Active Members!*
Friends Network
masextrasgr
Online NOW!
Campania, Italy
2mangiabanane
Campania, Italy
EdwardElric1985
Campania, Italy
Bibarebacker4
Queensland, Australia
luvnbisex1
Alabama, United States
Itaty67
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Trojan8X5Nude
California, United States
sonoquicisei
italy, Italy
funnyboy4u2play
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
active11 47/M
Nola, Campania , Italy
Introduction
Ciao,
Siamo 2 attivi di Nola (NA) , Io 40enne corporatura atletica, h 1.68 e Lui 50enne corporatura normale, h 1.69, entrambi di aspetto giovanile.
Siamo decisi, seri, rispettosi e maialini. Ci piacciono molto la bocca, il culo e farvi giocare con la nostra crema calda.Se interessati a trovarvi tra due bei cazzi in tiro e farne del vostro e del nostro piacere, allora nn siate timidi, ma contattatemi, incontro reale.
Nn ospitiamo, ma si può sempre fare in luogo appartato.
P.s.: Vi aspettiamo in tanti vogliosi, disponibili e maialini.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of active11's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Nola, Campania, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 10, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Other
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Italian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: