[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
acstrat63 53 / M
"Male looking for some spice Are you real? I am..."
Lakeville, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 7, 2011

To view all of
acstrat63's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view acstrat63's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,471 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,015,581 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bibottoms20
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
hornycouple6512
Minnesota, United States
slutbi469
Minnesota, United States
rm_NovRaNov
Wisconsin, United States
shibicouple2
Iowa, United States
sexyfuncpl2014
Wisconsin, United States
sumfunneeded
Iowa, United States
barbiegirl686
Minnesota, United States
Wild_wet_hard
Iowa, United States
 
Status
acstrat63 53/M
Lakeville, Minnesota
Sooooo Many Phoneys on here a simple no thank you we arent interested goes along way I am real and I can take rejection!!!
Introduction
I like to meet new playmates for uncomplicated fun. Looking for Real people. I do have a pic but AdultFriendFinder doesnt like it (its blurry). In my free time I like to spend time in the outdoors. When I go out, I go with the flow, and end up where I end up. On Sunday afternoons I like to get out of the house and go for a walk or a drive. I'm in the mood for good times on the side. I'm not changing my life, but I want to explore a few new options and see how it works out. I look forward to whatever life brings. If you contact me please be discreet. I'll do the same for you.

My Ideal Person someone sweet and erotic yet loves sex and has minimal boundries

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To find a couple willing to share!!! simple and sweet

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of acstrat63's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Lakeville, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 4, 1963
Travels to: des moines, Iowa, United States
Hometown: Anaheim, California
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: