acpl4one 52 / 51 / C
"Looking for fun"
Allentown, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 12, 2006

To view all of
acpl4one's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view acpl4one's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,502 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,066,441 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2sexycouple7275
Oregon, United States
Kev1971r
Pennsylvania, United States
bbwNimp
Ohio, United States
tristateareafun
Maryland, United States
NJCPL4ALLFUN
New Jersey, United States
enigma8586
Pennsylvania, United States
tobyjr2004
Pennsylvania, United States
eekalove
Utah, United States
FWMissthing
Indiana, United States
 
Status
acpl4one 52/C
Allentown, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Want to make our Fantasies a Reality & willing to fulfill yours if you would like to join us.

We're a married cpl still much in love that have been together since high school.
We enjoy going out:
dinner, social drinks, movies...
staying in:
cooking dinner, sitting cozy, most music...
the outdoors:
nude beaches & nude camping, parks, long walks...

We're clean, D&D Free, well groomed, honest, str8 4ward, down to earth, "NO HEAD GAMES" kind of cpl. Looking for friendships in & out the bedroom.

NOT INTO:
Head games, pain, water sports or one nite stands.

If we are a cpl that may interests you just let us know.

Pics upon request .

My Ideal Person Must be: Discreet, clean, D&D Free, well groomed, good sense of humor, have similar interests and not too far.

We as a cpl are looking to be w/ another female or females.

Me the bi-c wife want my husband to experience THE PLEASURE of being w/ another cpl. As for me, I AM NOT LOOKING TO BE W/ ANOTHER MAN or need another man to join us. Plz don't let that stop u from having him join u. But thank u for thinking of us.

Information
  • 52/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Allentown, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 4, 1964 September 4, 1965
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)