acpl4fun752 52 / 48 / C
"Looking for naughty friends"
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 25, 2001

To view all of
acpl4fun752's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view acpl4fun752's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,670 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,994,055 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexysecrets9192
British Columbia, Canada
hot_pair_of_ass
British Columbia, Canada
newkelfuncpl
British Columbia, Canada
happyRaRcouple
British Columbia, Canada
superfunduo4u
Alberta, Canada
eroticouples4fn
British Columbia, Canada
TwoForMoreFun13
British Columbia, Canada
playwithus2525
British Columbia, Canada
sexycpl50s
Florida, United States
 
Status
acpl4fun752 52/C
Vancouver, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
We are busy, happily married, professionals, looking for the same for erotic adventures. We both love living in Vancouver: meeting new interesting people, working out, fine dining, and entertaining (at home, in our hot tub or on our boat). We are very light drinkers and non smokers. We are discrete and clean and expect the same. She is bi-c, he is straight. We are very outgoing; love sensual massage, dressing up { and undressing } and lots of foreplay (isn't it really all about the chase??). If you think we are the couple for you, lets start by exchanging photos and maybe meet for a coffee...,,,,,,

My Ideal Person Looking for committed happy couples who are still madly in love and want to take it to the next level. You must have a large appetite for life and a big sense of humour.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of acpl4fun752's responses

Information
  • 52/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 12, 1964 January 1, 1969
Relocate?: No No
Height: 180-182 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Bra Size: N/A