acousticking2013 28 / M
"looking for someone older"
ottawa, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 11, 2014

To view all of
acousticking2013's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view acousticking2013's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,437 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,874,239 Active Members!*
Friends Network
andydevine
Illinois, United States
uklady4uj
London, United Kingdom
Sexybigtits48ddd
New York, United States
basejump15
Ontario, Canada
Nicerackluv1
California, United States
Sensual1941222
Massachusetts, United States
petitemilf36dd
Oklahoma, United States
weplay2017
Kansas, United States
lrshygirl25
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
acousticking2013 28/M
ottawa, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
I'm looking for an older woman who isn't interested in playing games and is comfortable in her own skin. I'm very laid back and quite outgoing. I don't take my self to seriously, as I feel no one should.

I've been told i'm a very sensual kisser and lover which is unparalleled by most other men. I'm very good with my hands and very generous!
I'm a red head, 6'4 with a muscular body.

oh and I have Magical fingers

flattered by the messages from men, but I'm not gay or bi.

My Ideal Person an attractive outgoing female

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Susan Sarandon and Helen Mirren at the same time!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
too many to count, but as I said Susan Sarandon and Helen
Mirren are high on the list. Love their boobs.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of acousticking2013's responses

Information
  • 28 / male
  • ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 14, 1988
Hometown: ottawa, Ontario
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None