acoupleofjs 62 / 61 / C
"Cumming in a hotel near you"
in a cozy hotel room, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 2, 2010

To view all of
acoupleofjs's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view acoupleofjs's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,795 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,668,681 Active Members!*
Friends Network
suckme805
Online NOW!
New York, United States
meninnyc2014
New Jersey, United States
thecutewolf2
New Jersey, United States
rm_58gallery
New Jersey, United States
orallover415
New Jersey, United States
shercanduce
New York, United States
lick10901
Pennsylvania, United States
Hotrod4244
Delaware, United States
ravB6969
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
acoupleofjs 62/C
in a cozy hotel room, New Jersey
Introduction
We are FWB who are married, but not to each other. We meet for hot fun every so often and we are looking for a select man or men or maybe couples, to join us in our persuit to pleasure her. She's a bit shy, but a sexual dynamo. Beautiful big tits, hot ass, and whet juicy pussy. Loves nicely hung cocks in her mouth.
He has a nice thick uncut cock and works it well. But his great untiring tongue that sends me over the edge every time.
We are mainly straight but biman friendly as we expect swords to cross. We will ALWAYS play together.
We are D/D free and expect to stay that way and you should too.

My Ideal Person A nice gentleman or couple, who is willing to host or meet us .

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Dr. Phil for her, for him Paula Deen...with a touch of butter

View more of acoupleofjs's responses

Information
  • 62/61 / Couple (man/woman)
  • in a cozy hotel room, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 1, 1955 April 1, 1955
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Current college student
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A