acouple121 49 / 44 / C
"Married Couple iso Others for Fun Play"
Comox Valley, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
acouple121's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view acouple121's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,268 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,880,211 Active Members!*
Friends Network
amlight
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Opentosample
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
JillBlueJack
Manitoba, Canada
xtasea2010
British Columbia, Canada
twohung4one69
British Columbia, Canada
Shybimale74
British Columbia, Canada
toeflup
British Columbia, Canada
forurplezr
British Columbia, Canada
nicenaughty36
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
acouple121 49/C
Comox Valley, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
We are a happily married couple of 18 years. She is 43 years old and he is 48 years old. We are a friendly, easy going couple, who like to have fun in the bedroom. We enjoy full swap but are open to many ideas. We are clean and discrete...

My Ideal Person We are looking for open minded single males or select couples to join us for some fun play. With couples we enjoy both full swap and group play. She loves to have her pussy sucked which gets her good and hot before taking a hard cock. She enjoys being on top and riding a nice hard cock. He enjoys performing oral and loves to watch her being pleasured. You must be both clean and discrete. We are not into endless e-mail and get tired of that easily. We are serious about meeting and do not want to waste any time or have our time wasted.

Information
  • 49/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Comox Valley, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 25, 1967 January 6, 1973
Relocate?: No No
Height: 182-185 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown