[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
acouple0625 33 / 23 / C
"Looking for long term bi guy or couple"
La Crosse, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 8, 2015

To view all of
acouple0625's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view acouple0625's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,193 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,553,668 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Rgdvs1
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
VulcaoVesuvio
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Hunterdog71
Minnesota, United States
seancarroll
Massachusetts, United States
Marshallkach
Wisconsin, United States
Barebackfuckbudd
Minnesota, United States
roadieso5
Delhi, India
Hhotrrod1976
Wisconsin, United States
superfun833
Illinois, United States
 
Status
acouple0625 33/C
La Crosse, Wisconsin
Looking for fun tomorrow- bi guys only or a couple
Introduction
Married couple, looking for fun and to experience new exciting things. We have been married for several years and we are looking to expand our sex life. We are interested in finding another couple to explore with but not just for hooking up. We are looking for a couple we can connect with socially as well as sexually. If we have a male join, must be a top. And once in awhile bottom.
Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Must be bisexual or gay if wanting to play with husband. Can be bi or straight couple for swapping. Not looking for one time fling, someone or a couple that is willing to continue our fun venture

Information
  • 33/23 / Couple (man/woman)
  • La Crosse, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 27, 1983 June 25, 1993
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 D
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None