acountryboy53 63 / M
"Life is GOOD!!"
Stratham, New Hampshire, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 7, 2008

To view all of
acountryboy53's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view acountryboy53's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,012 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,087,417 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
acountryboy53 63/M
Stratham, New Hampshire
Introduction
I'm a man of many talents anything you need done I can do it,I know how to have fun!!! I'm not shy and I'm very easy going, I walk and work hard every day, my Health is perfect. I know i'm not a young guy anymore but there's nothing wrong with my sex drive, still going Strong!! I'll tell you anything You want to know. I pontoon boat,snow ski,I have a great long driveway threw the woods and field that I like to take walks on. Come take a walk with me.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Rock and Roll, most all of them!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Touching each other indecently in public, but in a discrete
location.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Celebrity's don't interest me, but I could go
for a hot secretary!! B)B)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of acountryboy53's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Stratham, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 3, 1953
Hometown: Stratham, New Hampshire, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Crane operator
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: