ackool 62 / M
"A true Gentelman"
Melbourne, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 21, 2005

To view all of
ackool's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ackool's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,331 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,581,473 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cocaangeloflove
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
ackool 62/M
Melbourne, Florida
Introduction
I am a clean educated white gentelman,I am not bi, and have no interest in that. Ladies, I truly enjoy providing lots of oral and foreplay, I love making women cum over and over again I am a widower of almost 10 years, but don't let that fool you, ,I know and enjoy what I am doing. I am not a game player Iam not here for chat or cam play, I live alone and could host. Single Women and mature couples are invited to discuss the possibilities, I can travel some.I am very serious about meeting and soon, I have no interest in chat except to make real plans. I am of the big ole Teddy bear build, some women actually like that.Honestly, you will not find a nicer warm, loving Man on this site then. So where are the older BBW ?

My Ideal Person I mature Woman ages 47 and up, I can travel some. I ask no questions, and respect your privacy, I prefer plus size Women, and eventually would like to find a circle of friends for sharing mutual pleasure.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of ackool's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Melbourne, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: February 27, 1954
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Investor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None